CALL US TODAY
517-548-5040
Leave a Review

HEAR IT FROM OUR CLIENTS

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

4.9/5 based on 297 ratings and reviews

Reviews


  • "We wish to express our thanks to our plumbing team Ron and Jordan for their skills and acumen. Their professionalism served us well in a number of leak issues and valve replacements. Their thorough diagnostic procedures alerted us to an unsuspected leak, one that could have been subfloor structurally damaging, as well as to a new-tile-installation-created shower leak. They are likewise to be applauded for managing basement-overhead and main floor shower/tub faucet repairs in a very crowded and almost inaccessible array of copper pipes and HVAC ducting, with limited workspace. Our condo was built in 1988, and the aging of the infrastructure presented many challenges. Applause also for the training context of this team; a seasoned senior plumber and a rising young apprentice. As lifelong teachers, administrators, and professors, we were impressed with the instructional dynamic between an expert and a willing and motivated learner."
    Customer: JANICE
    Address: Brighton, Michigan
    Date: 06/15/2018

  • "Brian was friendly, neat, and efficent."
    Customer: JAMES
    Address: Hartland, Michigan
    Date: 06/15/2018

  • "Kevin did a great job. Gave me good info, took care of everything quickly and efficiently,"
    Customer: ROBERT
    Date: 06/15/2018

  • "Kevin did A wonderful job I am so happy that I have AAA to help me with anything I need done thank you for always being there for me"
    Customer: SHARON
    Date: 06/15/2018

  • "Tim did great work and took time to explain some things to us - like how to use some thermostat controls. We give a 10 star rating."
    Customer: GARY
    Date: 06/15/2018

  • "Ron and Jason were a pleasure to have at our home. They went above and beyond. I would highly recommend them."
    Customer: MARILYN
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Date: 06/15/2018

  • "Our technician Robert was very thorough, both in prepping our AC system and in examining our air filter and humidifier and in explaining all his work to us."
    Customer: NANCY
    Date: 06/14/2018

  • "Kyle was an excellent and knowledgeable tech."
    Customer: JOE
    Address: Linden, Michigan
    Date: 06/14/2018

  • "We had Lance as a service man. He was wonderful and will definitely be using AAA in the future."
    Customer: CINDY
    Date: 06/14/2018

  • "The work was done in a professional manner. He was friendly and answered my questions. On time and did the job without waisting time."
    Customer: GORDON
    Date: 06/14/2018
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
1 2 3 17
Happy Workplace. Happy Employees. Happy Customers.
We have an award winning culture,
both with our clients and our employees.
Find out more about our Psychologically Healthy Workplace Award recognition
  • Trusted & Recommended Since 1976

  • Emergency Services Available

  • One Year Warranty On All Repairs

  • We Fix Just About Anything in Your Home

  • Top Quality Workmanship

  • Special Financing Options

  • Free Estimates On Installations

  • Licensed & Certified Technicians

Learn More About Us!
Request Service Today!