Leave a Review

HEAR IT FROM OUR CLIENTS

Summary

5/5 based on 1017 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Lance is very knowledgeable and helpful I trust him to let me know what should be done"
    Customer: KAREN
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Employee: Lance Burr
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 12/14/2018

  • "I had a strange experience with my AAA service call. For months my gas fireplace kept turning off the flames around the logs after 1-4 minutes, even though the pilot remained lit all the time. Ironically, when my AAA service man arrived he turned it on and it remained burning, just like it was supposed to, with no problems. Several test runs later, it continued to function perfectly. Today, after two days, it still is working perfectly. Evidently just jiggling the on/off wall switch seems to be what fixed it. So, I guess I have to say I am 100% satisfied with both my service man and all those with whom I spoke on the phone setting it up (despite the fact that I did have to pay the full service fee). Everyone was very professional and pleasant to deal with."
    Customer: PAM
    Address: Pinckney, Michigan
    Employee: Tim Redman
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 12/13/2018

  • "Ryan was very friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions. He is a very hard working and dedicated employee. I will definitely use your company again based on my great service experience with Ryan."
    Customer: CATHY
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Employee: Ryan Gall
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 12/13/2018

  • "Alex was very professional and very cordial. He did an excellent job. Service people like him is the reason I keep using AAA Service."
    Customer: CHERYL
    Employee: Alex Bedenis
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 12/13/2018

  • "As always Tim Redman was very helpful. He is a credit to your company! Thank you also to Michelle for helping with the scheduling, good help representing Dunlap is priceless."
    Customer: MARIANNE
    Address: Ypsilanti, Michigan
    Employee: Tim Redman
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 12/13/2018

  • "Thank you for the prompt service. My hot water heater was flashing (3x flashes for failed tco /pressure switch) and would fail to ignite. The problem has persisted the past two days. Upon calling Marisa was prompt in getting me scheduled. When the tech Alex #400 arrived. Of course the hot water tank began working again, but I showed him a video of the failure and he checked out the tank for errors. Even though the problem was not diagnosed he told me that if it persisted to call back within 30 days and AAA SERVICE would come back out to see what could be done. This gave me a little peace of mind. Fingers crossed it was just a two time issue. -Michael Fritz"
    Customer: MIKE AND KATLYN
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Employee: Alex Bedenis
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 12/13/2018

  • "Cody was nice, informative, honest and professional. As a property owner, I appreciate that."
    Customer: JEFF
    Address: Hamburg, Michigan
    Employee: CODY DIETZ
    Work description: Plumbing
    Date: 12/13/2018

  • "Lance readjusted the thermostat by replacing the batteries and resetting all the programs to my wishes. He then took off the furnace inspection door and cycled the running a number of times. At each step, he explained what he was doing to me very concisely.I was very impressed and throughly understood what he was doing. Should we require future service, I would have complete trust in Lance’s execution. Bob Danielson"
    Customer: ROBERT AND EVELYN
    Address: Brighton, Michigan
    Employee: Lance Burr
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 12/13/2018

  • "Couldn’t ask for better service!"
    Customer: DIANA AND STEVEN
    Employee: Tim Rusk
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 12/13/2018

  • "Patrick was on time and took care of everything that was wrong with our range in a timely fashion!! We will definitely be using AAA services again"
    Customer: ASHLEY
    Address: Brighton, Michigan
    Employee: Patrick Mcguire
    Work description: Appliance repair
    Date: 12/12/2018
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
1 2 3 17
Happy Workplace. Happy Employees. Happy Customers.
We have an award winning culture,
both with our clients and our employees.
Find out more about our Psychologically Healthy Workplace Award recognition
  • Trusted & Recommended Since 1976

  • Emergency Services Available

  • One Year Warranty On All Repairs

  • We Fix Just About Anything in Your Home

  • Top Quality Workmanship

  • Special Financing Options

  • Free Estimates On Installations

  • Licensed & Certified Technicians

Learn More About Us!
Request Service Today!