CALL US TODAY
517-548-5040
Leave a Review

HEAR IT FROM OUR CLIENTS

Summary

5/5 based on 562 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "I think this service call should have been covered under warranty as the water heater is only 2 years old."
    Customer: JAMES
    Employee: Brian Koch
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 07/20/2018

  • "Kevin did a good job. Got our water heater up and running. We were so happy for the same day service. Thank you"
    Customer: DIANE
    Employee: Kevin Vanhulle
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 07/20/2018

  • "Cody was very knowledgeable and very nice. Will request him if the need arises."
    Customer: JOANNE
    Address: Pinckney, Michigan
    Employee: CODY DIETZ
    Work description: Plumbing
    Date: 07/20/2018

  • "Cody arrived on time, assessed the situation, and had it fixed quickly. He was very personable and a hard worker. I would have him back for any plumbing issues. J Zarebski"
    Customer: JANET
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Employee: CODY DIETZ
    Work description: Plumbing
    Date: 07/19/2018

  • "We’ve been using aaa’s Services since we bought our house. Your service is incredible. Thank you!"
    Customer: SYLVIA
    Address: Novi, Michigan
    Employee: Justin Thomas
    Work description: Appliance repair
    Date: 07/19/2018

  • "Great service every time!"
    Customer: ANNA
    Address: Ann Arbor, Michigan
    Employee: Robert Witgen
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 07/19/2018

  • "Brian knew exactly what the problem was and promptly replaced bad part. Now I am a comfort club member. Good job Brian!"
    Customer: JAMES
    Employee: Brian Koch
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 07/19/2018

  • "Easy to set up an appointment and to get it the very next day.Tech who came to my place, Mr. Justin was very professional to work with. He used the shoe cover to enter the home and followed the cleanup procedure after work. He was respectful and honest in his diagnosis and told me exactly what needed to be done. I didn’t feel ripped off because the service charge is only $49 which could be waived if you choose to get repairs done from them. Overall a five star experience."
    Customer: NAVARA
    Address: Canton, Michigan
    Employee: Justin Thomas
    Work description: Appliance repair
    Date: 07/19/2018

  • "Great service"
    Customer: BRAD
    Employee: Tim Redman
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 07/19/2018

  • "Wonderful service, as usual"
    Customer: GAIL
    Employee: Alex Bedenis
    Work description: HVAC
    Date: 07/19/2018
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
  • Read More!
1 2 3 17
Happy Workplace. Happy Employees. Happy Customers.
We have an award winning culture,
both with our clients and our employees.
Find out more about our Psychologically Healthy Workplace Award recognition
  • Trusted & Recommended Since 1976

  • Emergency Services Available

  • One Year Warranty On All Repairs

  • We Fix Just About Anything in Your Home

  • Top Quality Workmanship

  • Special Financing Options

  • Free Estimates On Installations

  • Licensed & Certified Technicians

Learn More About Us!
Request Service Today!