SERVING OUR COMMUNITY FOR OVER 40 YEARS!
Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.

Hear It From Our Clients

  • AAA Service Network

    Great service Dec 4, 2017

    Outstanding customer service and follow up. Cody and Bruce did an excellent job of installing my water line for the ice maker and installing a gas line. Courteous, punctual, and professional. Highly recommend this company.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Highly recommend! Nov 30, 2017

    We can't say enough great things about the professional employees from AAA that have come to our home to install our new furnace, water heater and perform our annual check up on our home generator. Michelle knew we needed a later afternoon appointment and Ryan Gall was very compliant, thorough and friendly even being his last stop of the day working/completing & making sure we are continually 'good to go'! on our generator check up ready for any emergency kick on! Matt Miller came out to survey, give us an estimate, answer our questions & supply some things to consider regarding our choices of furnaces/water heaters. He was very helpful, answered all our comparison questions, and gave us even other considerations to think about. He also was home town friendly, very helpful & told us & meant it( because we did) to call him anytime with questions. The fellas who came to install our choices (Jay Buko & Tom McCall) were extremely careful (even though our home is under updating work & homeowners understand piles here & there) they insisted on floor covers, going around tight corners, up & down steps continuously to dump the water filled buckets without a bump, thump or drop splashed and caringly, professionally, again very competent ... installed and even replaced pipe in a very unfriendly spaced area but they remained cordial and lighthearted. Thank you AAA for hiring folks that work, care about families that want safety to live/visit in our homes and depend on our water/heat/ & power daily. Yes, call AAA Service Network!

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent choice for all HVAC installation, maintenance and repairs. Nov 30, 2017

    We have relied on Dunlap, now AAA Dunlaps Service Network for all of our HVAC service needs beginning with our AC installation in 1993. Dunlap has provided very polite, prompt and professional installation, maintenance and infrequent emergency repairs for our furnace and central AC in every service occurrence for over 24 years.

    Farmington Hills, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent service Nov 29, 2017

    Very friendly & punctual.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network
    We have used AAA service on several occasions. Most recently we had our furnace checked for the winter and had our humidifier replaced. We have also had a new air conditioner and furnace install. AAA has always been very thorough and convenient and prices are compatible. We are especially happy with service we have received from Tim Redman. He is very a friendly guy, hard worker and reliable. We have asked for him to be sent out for any future problems or updates. We are very happy with the staff behind the desk and the service calls. Thanks AAA

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Very Pleased Nov 15, 2017

    We have use AAA for 40 years. We live in South Lyon and never had any problems with their service. The men that came out were very pleasant.

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent service!! Nov 15, 2017

    Cody and Justin installed a generator yesterday. They were excellent representatives of your company! They were mannerly, respectful, and efficient in their work! I look forward to working with your company in the future.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Good technical knowledge, professional service… Nov 14, 2017

    Brian was our tech for a winter tune-up. He did an outstanding job. I always learn something new about the work being done as the technology has changed over the years. We have been a customer for many years…and hope to continue for many more.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    These guys are professionals. Nov 14, 2017

    I have relied on AAA for several minor repairs and routine service inspections. Each time the techs have shown up on time (or a few mins. early). The techs were efficient and thorough in describing the assessed problems, needed repair and estimate to complete. These guys are truly professionals. Most recently, Tyler arrived at our home to do an annual inspection of the furnace. Similar to each of the other techs, the experience was seamless and at the end he provided valuable feedback. I'll always call AAA Service when a repair or inspection is needed.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network
    I purchase a Gas Log set and had problem getting it started thinking it was a Gas supply issue. AAA (Mike) arrived and researched the issue and identified it was a problem with the newly purchased log set. He also spent time providing insight and suggestions on new units. The whole experience was refreshing and will call them next time and every time I have an issue. Highly recommend.

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Furnace repair Nov 13, 2017

    AAA is the best. Thank you Tyler for professional work, and Karen for after service survey. Very happy with the service!

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    1 Nov 11, 2017

    We've used them twice now and service was BEYOND excellent. THEY WILL BE OUR FIRST CALL FOR ANY REPAIR WE HAVE. We had a gas leak and broken furnace and Karen went above and beyond in taking us through what to do and who to call in this emergency. She was incredibly knowledgeable, empathetic, and helpful. Both times we have used this company they have blown the competition out of the water! We highly recommend them and will be referring our friends and family to them for repairs as well. Thank you AAA Service Network, and an EXTRA BIG thank you to the wonderful Karen!!!

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    I didn't know how many things in our home they will work on. Nov 9, 2017

    AAA technicians have always been knowledgeable, helpful, prompt, and friendly.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent Service Nov 8, 2017

    Tyler was both friendly and professional. He answered my questions. The furnace tune-up went smoothly. Karen, the lady who called me after the service, was also friendly and professional.

    Fenton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network
    I highly recommend this company. I had a conversion from boiler heat to forced air/Ac and they had to put new ductwork in. The crew was perfect in all aspects. The talent and professionalism they showed was awesome. I am very happy, very happy. Thanks AAA Service for a job well done.

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Super fast, great service! Nov 6, 2017

    Sent a tech out the day I called about my washing machine. They had to order a part. It was installed the next day. Super fast. Great service!

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Water pad in humidifier. Nov 4, 2017

    Outstanding company from front desk with clerk Season to dispatcher Katie to technician Brian.

    Plymouth, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Five stars Nov 1, 2017

    Previously we had Tyler come out to service our air conditioner. Presently we had Brian come out to service our furnace. Both technicians were A-one with their knowledge and customer service. They both help to make AAA service a very reputable company. Will always recommend this company highly.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    He even changed the batteries on my thermostat! Nov 1, 2017

    AAA Service Network is the best. Unfailingly competent, kind, polite, and always goes the extra mile. We use them for all our home care needs.

    Whitmore Lake, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Good Service Oct 31, 2017

    They called me at 8:30 am, tech showed up at 9:00. He was quick and got the repair to my furnace done in no time at all. Had the replacement part. Very pleased.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    AAA is there for you! Oct 28, 2017

    AAA Service Network was there for us this week, called in the morning and within a short time Kevin arrived at our house with his little footies on his shoes, ready to work. Luckily what we thought was a problem with our furnace was a problem with our water heater, all our windows were fogged up and the water leaked down on our window ledges. We appreciated they did not charge us, glad we did get the problem solved and of course did get charged for the hot water problem. Thank you Kevin for coming and thank you AAA.

    Novi, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    $89.00 Oct 27, 2017

    The final bill was $119. And that's with a $20 discount. The technician was knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed one light switch in the bathroom. He also let me know that I had a bathroom fan that could potentially cause a fire. He wouldn't give me a ballpark price on fixing it, but explained it was expensive because the repair would have to be a replacement that would require cutting into the wallboard with all the attending repair. Forewarned is forearmed. And he let me know that replacing switches in my house would be expensive because the wires would have to be spliced in order to bring the house up to code. Karen was wonderful, in that she made my day happier. The people are terrific: knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. The bill for the service performed? Excessive. But I understand that corporations do not base charges on any kind of graduated system. I used to be a system analyst and could fix a really dumb computer problem in minutes but charge my exorbitant hourly rate to do it. Coming up with a scheme of charges for the severity of the fix would certainly improve their service.

    Farmington Hills, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Simply the BEST! Oct 24, 2017

    We have been with AAA Dunlap's for many years. Kevin was just out yesterday for our fall maintenance service. He was very polite and knowledgeable. Always very happy with the service!

    Plymouth, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    A good company to deal with Oct 23, 2017

    Very, very pleased with the AAA service. I found them to be very prompt, polite, hardworking and knowledgeable, as well as efficient. Good follow-up from the office staff too. They were helpful in answering my questions. I had them come to my house, once for a plumbing issue, then again for a furnace cleaning, and inspection. Great job, both times. I would highly recommend them!! I will be using them in the future for any other services and repairs.

    Fenton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    I call AAA Service First Oct 23, 2017

    I have called AAA Service since 2010 for service on our furnace, air conditioner, hot water heater, garbage disposal and water softener; always got top-notch service promptly. Just today I have called for service on our clothes dryer and they were here before 12:00 noon. These men are good at what they do and explained what they did and how you can extend the economic life of your household equipment.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great Service Oct 23, 2017

    Alex serviced our furnace today for routine maintenance and has been here previously. Alex is very thorough and reviews with you the service that was completed. A very personable and polite young man. An asset to your company.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Reliable! Oct 20, 2017

    Very satisfied with AAA Service Network. On several different occasions they have handled plumbing, HVAC, and appliance problems promptly and effectively. They also communicate effectively regarding scheduling and response times. They are always my first choice for home maintenance and repair issues.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    $89.95 Oct 20, 2017

    AAA Service Network has been looking after pretty much everything in my house for MANY years. From plumbing to HVAC and water treatment systems. The reason I keep calling them back is their high quality service and focus on customer satisfaction. I can also be sure the work will be done correctly for a fair price.

    Milford, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent service! Oct 17, 2017

    I am very impressed with their services. The customer representative Karen was friendly and courteous. She explained their process in details and gave me some suggestions. I also appreciated her follow-up call. The service technicians Alex and Robert were great as well. They were professional and knowledgeable and fixed my furnace and AC. I would recommend their services to anyone.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Fantastic job Oct 12, 2017

    Called AAA service and within an hour Korey arrived. He did a fantastic job fixing the plumbing problem that I created.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    The Best Oct 12, 2017

    I have been with your company for many years and the reason for that is the exceptional attitude of your employees, plus the ability to do excellent work. Please continue with the success you are enjoying, because of your great employees.

    Plymouth Township, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network
    Brian did an excellent job cleaning and preparing my furnace for winter use. Polite and timely.

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    565 Sep 29, 2017

    Excellent service and informative! Thanks for providing a great customer service!

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great service people. Sep 26, 2017

    It was a joy working with AAA. They were very helpful setting up a time for service and called when Tim R. was on his way. Tim was a great serviceman, friendly and got my a/c working again without trying to fix something that was not broken. I will be using AAA again if anything breaks at my house. Thanks again, Tim !

    Belleville, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Air cond. Sep 25, 2017

    Tim was an excellent serviceman. He came to my house; he got my air running back; and I'm very happy, and if I ever need work done again, I'm definitely going to call your company. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

    Canton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent Sep 22, 2017

    The service technician, Tim, is very thorough when servicing both my a/c and heating systems. He has been the same technician on the last 4 visits to my house. I mention this because I think it is very beneficial, in that, he is familiar with the environment and our equipment.

    Whitmore Lake, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent Service Sep 21, 2017

    We had Matt and Tim for service. They were very efficient and took care of our problems. They are very good representatives for your company.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Service exceeded expectations! Sep 21, 2017

    Being a Law Enforcement Officer in the State of Michigan I have met many people. Your service man Nels is a man of his word. His dedication, commitment and honesty makes your company truly shine! He is a true asset to your company and I will stay with and use your company because of him! Thank you Nels for your fantastic customer service!

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    All around fantastic! Sep 20, 2017

    Have run the gauntlet: kitchen faucet, central air replacement, hot water heater and furnace, and these guys were fantastic. Have used AAA for years and plan to continue. They're my heroes.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Alex was excellent! Sep 14, 2017

    Alex did our furnace tune-up & motor replacement. Very professional and very knowledgeable. Good job.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent Service Every Time!! Sep 13, 2017

    We absolutely love AAA!! They are friendly and courteous every time we speak to someone there! We have nothing but the best service! Tyler came twice, once for an inspection on our furnace, and then to fix it the second time. He was very nice and did exactly what he said he was going to do. The area was spotless when he finished. Thank you so much, Tyler! : ). We purchase our filters and different products there from dishwashers wheels, water filters and just anything you need for your home. We find AAA cheaper than anywhere else too! Karen was our customer care representative who called the next day to see if we were happy and satisfied. She was so sweet! Loved talking with her! Thank you so much AAA for being great!! We will and recommend you to everyone and anyone looking for awesome service!! Keep up the excellence!!

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent Service Sep 13, 2017

    Brian L. from AAA Service Network came to fix our Washing Machine. He was highly professional, very courteous and took time to explain to us what was wrong with the Washer. I would recommend AAA Service Network to anyone in general and Brian Leach in particular who is desiring to get things fixed in and around the house.

    Ann Arbor, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network
    Matt was the technician sent out to fix my oven. Bad news to my husband... Great news to me... My 30-yr.-old oven could not be fixed because of discontinued replacements parts. Matt was very thorough in taking apart the oven to investigate my options. I've used this company for years; always dependable. The staff in the office are wonderful.

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    AAA does what they say they will do ... and more! Sep 8, 2017

    I have been a customer for several years. Prior to using AAA, I had different vendors for each of my needs. That did not work very efficiently. AAA now handles all of my household heating, air conditioning, hot water and home generator needs. This is a much more efficient and cost-effective way to do things. Their technicians are punctual, courteous and knowledgeable. AAA does their work correctly the first time and stands behind it.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent Service!! Sep 5, 2017

    Today our AAA service tech, Tim, arrived just as expected to do routine maintenance on our air conditioner. He even called as he was leaving his prior appt. to let us know he was on his way! When he arrived, he was very courteous and greeted us with a smile. He was very professional and obviously very knowledgeable and adept at his profession. When he was finished, he went over everything with us and we even scheduled our annual maintenance for the furnace. AAA...you have a GREAT tech in Tim!! I also had the opportunity to discuss our experience with Karen, our customer service rep. What a delightful conversation we had! Again, she was very courteous and conveyed an energy that was contagious! Thank you, Karen, for caring about your company, your staff and your customers!!

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great Company to Deal With Sep 5, 2017

    AAA Service was very professional and have come out twice to make sure our furnace and air conditioning were working properly. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

    Canton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great Service and Trustworthy Sep 1, 2017

    We have had a lot of furnace trouble in 2016 and 2017 that a competitor could not resolve... We gave up and called Dunlap's. What a difference in service and professionalism. We had our inspection of furnace and air conditioning today; it was thorough and detailed. Karen called to follow up after our serviceman, Kevin, left. I told her I was pleased with the service provided to us by Dunlap's. I would recommend Dunlap's service to anyone in need of repair of their furnace, air-conditioning, appliances, electrical and plumbing. They provide many services when you join their members' club.

    Canton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Pleased Aug 29, 2017

    From Karen on the phone (pleasant) to Tim the technician (personable), exceptional service ... thanks!

    Saline, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network
    Alex checked out the furnace for us. Very courteous and professional.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Thanks for quality service Aug 28, 2017

    Great service and staff. Always get things done on a timely basis and have reasonable rates.

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Quick, Thorough, Professional Service Aug 22, 2017

    I called in the morning and the technician (Tim) came out in the afternoon. He went thru and checked the a/c system, explaining what he was doing and what the measurements told him. He did a very thorough job. Timely, efficient and courteous. Could not ask for more.

    Pinckney, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Alex is an excellent technician Aug 22, 2017

    My husband and I had Alex out this morning for an AC Tune-Up. Alex is very pleasant, courteous and he is very knowledgeable about the products we have purchased through your company. Any questions we had he was able to answer to our satisfaction. He left us feeling very confident that we understood our system fully. We will continue to request Alex in the future to help us with any of our household needs. Alex is a great asset to your company.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    AAA Family Network is the best! Aug 22, 2017

    We had a serious water leak in our main floor laundry room. It was due to both faulty valves in the plumbing in the laundry room and also in the washing machine. We had a mitigation team here working on the wet areas and we needed to have a plumber first, followed by a person to repair the washing machine. All of this in addition to an insurance adjuster arriving for her initial assessment. We called AAA Service Network, whom we have used many times in the past. We explained our dilemma and the scheduler did a wonderful job. First, Korey showed up to fix the plumbing. As he was finishing, Kyle showed up to fix the washer. They were both kind and professional, and able to work with and around the mitigation team. Shortly after they left, our insurance adjuster arrived. We were so grateful and impressed with AAA's ability to meet our needs in such a timely fashion. We will always recommend AAA and we thank everyone on the AAA team.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent professional service. Aug 18, 2017

    Kevin did a fine job checking our air conditioners. He was neat, thorough, pleasant and informative. Phone calls keeping us informed about our service call were appreciated.

    Plymouth, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Thanks for the great service! Aug 16, 2017

    Lance and receptionist were prompt in reply and service; also honest about problems and options with cost. He also does a good job of the work and answering any questions!

    Pinckney, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    A pleasure to have in our home. Aug 16, 2017

    Alex (tech #400) was out for our annual A/C tune-up on August 8th and it was a pleasure to have him in our home. He did a very thorough and professional job outside on the A/C unit itself; he also changed the furnace filters (media and humidifier pad) and ran bleach through the PVC piping. He even changed the "Big Blue" water softener sediment filter. He answered all our questions honestly and accurately and was a joy to have here working. He definitely lives up to the AAA Service technician's reputation for "get it done right" service.

    Milford, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    The best! Aug 16, 2017

    Appreciated the phone calls before our appointment to keep us abreast of the technician's arrival time as well as the follow-up call after services were complete. Our technician, Justin, was professional, prompt, and completed the service repair in a quality manner.

    Northville, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    AAA Service, a name you can trust Aug 15, 2017

    Our serviceman, Lance, came to the house today to do a maintenance check on our furnace as well as the air conditioning system. He was right on time and ready to get to work as soon as he arrived. He answered our questions and concerns after finishing the scheduled work. So nice to see a smiling face and a well informed serviceman. AAA Service is the only company we trust and have used for over 25 years. We have never encountered any problems with their service or the servicemen who came to the house. Very professional and honest as well. Thank you AAA Service for a job well done. Karen, you do an awesome job; it is always a pleasure to talk to a friendly person such as yourself.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Exceptional Service! Aug 12, 2017

    On Thursday Aug 10, 2017, Alex did a tune-up on our heat pump. He did a very thorough job & answered all our questions. He also made recommendations for future improvements for us to consider. He was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Very Professional Aug 10, 2017

    Had yearly tune-up etc. on my generator by Tim from AAA Appliance. He was very courteous and efficient, and answered any questions and concerns I had. Impressed.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Highly professional Aug 8, 2017

    AAA replaced both my furnace & central air conditioning. Their price is reasonable, but their professionalism, quality, work, and guarantee are second to none! When the city inspector came to inspect the new unit, he asked who had installed it, when I told him it was AAA he stated that he was not surprised, they do exceptional work! I agree with the inspector. I have been using AAA for 14 years & wouldn't even consider using anyone else!

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    89.95 Aug 3, 2017

    I left a review earlier but forgot to add that everyone I came into contact with was the most pleasant experience. From India who answered the phone with "How can I make you smile?" to Karen who called me the next day to ask if my technician was friendly and courteous really made this whole thing a pleasant experience. I will definitely be using them again since appliances and furnaces, etc., don't have immune systems, and they can't fix themselves, I know who to call.

    Westland, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    $89.95 for the service call. $30.00 added for repair. Aug 3, 2017

    We had a faulty condensation pump on the air conditioner. We called about 6 companies and most of them didn't answer the phone. And those that did, could not come out in the same day. Your company said "How can I make you smile? ". And I said if you can send someone out today so I can use my air conditioner I will smile. They were out in two hours. The technician was so very sweet and friendly and helpful. Before he left he asked was there anything else I would like him to check over. I will use your company for electrical, plumbing, and heating from now on.

    Westland, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    How Can I Make You Smile Today? Aug 3, 2017

    "How Can I Make You Smile Today?" is how AAA answers the phone! And they do make you smile. AAA is the only place to call, whether you need service, a new installation, or regular maintenance. You really don't need the Yellow Pages. Just call, AAA! Oh, and they always take time to say hello to my very people-friendly dog!! Thumbs up, AAA!!!

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    We will continue to use your services Jul 26, 2017

    Yesterday your technician Brian came out to replace a faulty board in a Whirlpool refrigerator that had been installed Friday July 14. Brian cleaned the mess under the refrigerator, drained water to make sure there were no air pockets in the line and made sure the refrigerator was operating properly before he left. You are very fortunate to have such an employee.

    Northville, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Exceptional Service! Jul 26, 2017

    Had exceptional service for a complicated repair on my refrigerator. Brian went above and beyond his duty to figure out this problem. He has a great work ethic and a refreshing attitude even when things did not work. I will continue to use AAA service for all my appliance repairs!

    Milford, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    You won't be disappointed with service. Jul 26, 2017

    Recently experienced a problem with my Frigidaire (one piece unit) washer/dryer. The spin cycle would not work. I have had unit for many years but had never had a problem. No one had recommended a repair specialist to me and I went to the Yellow Pages. Was very happy with AAA Service Network. Arrived on time, checked machine out, needed to replace a belt. This job was completed fast and efficiently. Used the unit that night and was happy, happy, happy. Thanks Justin for the great job.

    Canton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    When you want EXCELLENCE, call AAA! Jul 24, 2017

    Very satisfied with service in all respects, price, timeliness, efficiency. Justin was here when he said he would be and completed the job in a very short time. He was friendly and courteous and very honest about his appraisal of the "repair" needed. India and Karen were equally efficient and courteous when setting up the call and following up with us on any questions we might have. I have no doubt that we will be using them for future needs and would highly recommend them to anyone who has any repair issues in the home.

    Chelsea, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Techs were very pleasant and accommodating. Jul 21, 2017

    Techs were very pleasant and accommodating in answering any questions I would pose. Appreciate Mike redoing some of the bricks around the AC & pedestal. Very nice!

    Canton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    I loved them all! Jul 21, 2017

    Lance Alan & PJ were exceptional employees for your company there wasn’t anything they would not do to please us. We felt that they really cared about us, not fake. The experience they gave us is a great asset to your company, and we could tell they all appreciated they had a job with your company. I loved them all! Thank you.

    Novi, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Most positive experience. Jul 21, 2017

    From the service call with Lance to the installation with Alan and PJ, this has been a most positive experience to which I would recommend AAA/Dunlop to anyone.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Would use no other company! Jul 21, 2017

    Have used AAA for the last 20+ years that we have lived in our home. Would use no other company!

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    They were very nice and did a clean job. Jul 21, 2017

    Lance explained what our problem was, how dangerous it was, and not to code. Jason and Tom came to remove what we had put in a new system. They were very nice and did a clean job.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Every person has been professional. Jul 21, 2017

    Every person who has provided services through AAA has been professional, thorough and competent.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    We were so pleased. Jul 21, 2017

    We were so pleased with your customer service. Very pleasant on the phone--we will continue to use you and will certainly refer you also.

    Pickney, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Came as strangers, but left as friends! Jul 21, 2017

    Great workers! Very friendly--I told them that they came to our house as strangers, but left as friends! Great job.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    We are a customer for life! Jul 21, 2017

    Could not be happier with our new High Efficiency heating & cooling system! The salesman was very knowledgeable and did not try to pressure us into a decision. Not only did the system have the best warranty (10 years), we saved over $1,000 over the other units we considered. The installers were very knowledgeable as well and did an excellent job installing our new system. We are a AAA Service Network customer for life!

    MO

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    They are on-time, honest and very pleasant to deal with. Jul 20, 2017

    We have used Brighton Appliance for over 20 years. They are on-time, honest and very pleasant to deal with. I would not call anyone else for service.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent transaction Jul 17, 2017

    AAA did an excellent job fixing my issue with our washing machine. First of all, they worked AROUND our schedule, which unexpectedly needed to be altered due to an emergency. The technician arrived as promised and called just before arrival. The problem was quickly identified and the repair part was with him. Installation was fast. He was very professional. There is nothing more that could be asked for. We were (and have been) very happy with AAA service. We will use them again.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Fast, good service! Jul 12, 2017

    I had a refrigerator problem and the technician was at my house within 90 minutes even though my confirmed appointment wasn't until the next day. He was pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend AAA Service Network!

    Pinckney, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Beyond pleased Jul 12, 2017

    I have used AAA Service Network for over twenty years. You have installed my furnace, twice installed AC due to lighting strikes. You have fixed my gas fireplace, my dishwasher, my stove, my washer and dryer. Whenever I needed you, you send qualified staff to install or fix as was needed. As I sell my house and move away, I will recommend you to the new owners. I have been beyond pleased with your service.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Top Notch Repairs Jun 30, 2017

    I have used AAA more than once to repair my older appliances. Recently my 30-year-old Kenmore washer stopped working. I immediately called AAA and set up an appointment to have it looked at. Karen was prompt, friendly, and helpful to quickly send a technician to check it out. She followed through with updates making sure to notify me when he would arrive. Justin arrived on time and immediately knew what the problem was. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done. The parts were ordered and the repairs were done the next day. My washer now runs better than ever, no more unbalancing problems, noisy bearings, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company, they truly are professionals and know what they're doing, thanks to people like Karen and Justin.

    Milford, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent service from start to finish!!! Jun 26, 2017

    I am so happy with the service I received from AAA! Kyle has been our service repair person and he is excellent! Fixes everything quickly and is professional and pleasant while doing it. Kate and Lisa have been so helpful in scheduling appts. for repair and notifying us of when Kyle will be here. Karen has followed up on the service given and is wonderful to talk to on the phone...again so pleasant and professional. I appreciate your company and your employees and would not hesitate recommending AAA Service Network to others.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Awesome Company Jun 26, 2017

    AAA Service Network is a reasonable and reliable company. We have been using them since we moved to Pinckney Mi in 1989. All of their techs are professional and courteous. The ladies who answer the phone are the nicest people in the world. Especially Karen. I called to see if they fixed hot tubs, and Karen said they don't but gave me 2 phone numbers of companies that do. That's what you call professionalism. I will continue to use this company and recommend others to do so also.

    Pinckney, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    $317 Jun 21, 2017

    AAA Service Network did a great job from start to finish. The technician, Jason, was very polite & explained the diagnosis as well as what repairs were necessary. The refrigerator repair ended up being a little more detailed than expected but Jason as well as the service center communicated every step of the way. The follow up call the next day was impressive. Great customer service & great job repairing our appliance.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Couldn't Be Happier! Jun 19, 2017

    I could not be any happier with the service that I received over the last week. As a first time home buyer, this was actually my first service call I had ever made. Both Katie and Karen from the customer service department could not have been any friendlier, or more helpful. I also truly enjoyed having both Justin and Pat in my home not only for the quality of their work but for their outgoing and friendly personalities. AAA will be my go to moving forward for their exceptional service!

    Pinckney, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent Service - Same Day! Jun 15, 2017

    AAA Service was able to schedule same-day service to fix our refrigerator! Justin did an excellent job and was able to quickly diagnosis the problem. He even had the part on his truck so it could be repaired the same day! We were so relieved we did not need to purchase a new refrigerator! I would highly recommend AAA Service again!

    Whitmore Lake, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Above and Beyond Jun 14, 2017

    From Karen who took my call to Matt who came out to fix our dryer, the service we received was "above and beyond." We needed our dryer repaired after a series of problems and Matt did a fantastic job helping us to get the problem fixed as soon as possible.

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Excellent Jun 12, 2017

    I've used AAA Service twice now. I found that I've received excellent service both times. I liked that they have Saturday service and they were able to service my dryer quickly. Kyle was very easy to work with. I would recommend AAA to family and friends.

    HIGHLAND, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    I use AAA for a lot of repairs and recommend them to everyone! Jun 12, 2017

    Carter did a great job replacing my air conditioner. I use AAA for a lot of repairs and recommend them to everyone! Thanks again!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Lance was very knowledgeable and showed genuine interest with giving us good service. Jun 12, 2017

    Lance was very knowledgeable and showed genuine interest with giving us good service. The installation team also worked quickly and neatly, and were especially courteous.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Did a great job. Neat and clean! Jun 12, 2017

    Did a great job. Neat and clean. Everything appears to be working normally, only time will tell. Good job!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great guys! Great service! You could clearly tell they were very experienced and knew what they were doing. Jun 12, 2017

    Very nice and professional. I asked a lot of questions and they explained everything to me, very clearly and were very patient. Great guys! Great service! You could clearly tell they were very experienced and knew what they were doing. They took their time and did an excellent job.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    I would recommend AAA Dunlap to anyone without hesitation! Jun 12, 2017

    Alan and PJ were very courteous and friendly. They were very respectful and answered all my questions. I would recommend AAA Dunlap to anyone without hesitation. Lance took my call after 5 pm and offered me a great deal for my water heater. After installation, Alan showed me how to relight the pilot and walked me through the operation of the water heater. Very professional team!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    They are always very knowledgeable on the repair needs and very friendly and courteous! Jun 12, 2017

    I have used your company before for different repairs and have always been pleased with the technicians. They are always very knowledgeable on the repair needs and very friendly and courteous. I have referred your company to different friends and neighbors. Thank you again! Justin was great!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great service, as always! Jun 4, 2017

    Patrick did a great job repairing my dryer. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. He also cleaned up my laundry room area when he was done. It was a mess from all the lint and dust! I really appreciated that! Thanks again, Pat!

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Fabulous appliance and plumbing repair! Jun 1, 2017

    Great customer service and fabulous appliance and plumbing repair. I use this company for my own home as well as for all my rental properties.

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    The Best Company I have ever worked with May 29, 2017

    From top to bottom... all the people who work for this company are a class act. They are kind, professional, and good at everything they do. My first meeting with Tim R. was the start of a great respect for this company. He was so helpful and clear with all my questions and I feel blessed to have such an honest man and an honest company to turn to for my home service repair and install needs. I really, really enjoy working with this company and recommend them to be everyone's first choice for any of their services.

    Milan, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Korey did a great job May 22, 2017

    Korey did a great job with my plumbing problem. He was fast, efficient and personable as well. I hope that I can request him for my plumbing issues. Korey did a great job with my plumbing issue. I will always request him if I have any plumbing problems. He was fast, efficient and personable.

    Fenton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Quick and efficient! May 15, 2017

    Justin had my fridge fixed in no time. The company is also great at communicating when the service techs will be coming so that you're not wasting your whole day waiting for them. Will definitely call them for all of my appliance repairs!

    Brighton, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Very nice people that work hard! Apr 4, 2017

    Very nice people that work hard! Thank you so much for your job, well done.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Justin and Tom did a real good professional job! Apr 26, 2017

    Justin and Tom did a real good professional job (in the rain too!). Lance did a good job of explaining my options last week -- also very professional and knowledgeable.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Prompt and Professional Service!! Apr 12, 2017

    Prompt and Professional Service!!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    The workers were so good and helpful. Apr 13, 2017

    The workers were so good and helpful.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Carter & PJ did a fantastic job for us! Apr 18, 2017

    Carter & PJ did a fantastic job for us. Completely satisfied!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great Experience! Apr 26, 2017

    Great Experience!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    We recommend them highly! Apr 27, 2017

    Cody and Mike were very customer friendly. They answered our questions and were very professional. They are good people. We are very pleased they helped us and work for a good AAA company. We recommend them highly. Thank you!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network
    They were very polite and hard workers!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Did a wonderful job Apr 28, 2017

    Tom & Jason were great technicians. They were polite and customer friendly. They helped us with our concerns and did a wonderful job!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great technicians! Apr 28, 2017

    Great technicians; very patient and good with the dogs
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Wow! What amazing service from AAA Apr 18, 2017

    Wow! What amazing service from AAA from the first phone call for service with the completion of a new furnace install. Installer Alan/PJ were just amazing. I feel like we had been friends for a long time. Were very kind and very knowledgeable. Just one great company overall! Thank you AAA!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    We are ALWAYS so pleased with AAA! Mar 31, 2017

    We are ALWAYS so pleased with AAA, from its people to its services, repairs, and installation. Thank you!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Made Excellent Recommendations Mar 28, 2017

    Alan and Tom were great! They arrived on time, put down runner, were very efficient and friendly, did a great job with furnace repair, cleaned up and fixed drainage area in floor. They updated and replaced pipes and hoses AND installed our new humidifier. Alan explained everything they did and made excellent recommendations. Please contact us abut the maintenance program. Thank you! :)
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Outstanding Workmanship! Mar 22, 2017

    Outstanding workmanship installing a very good product.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Professional and Friendly Mar 27, 2017

    PJ & Carter were very professional and friendly. They were very capable and finished the job in a short amount of time.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network
    We are very happy with the furnace installation and the installers, Alan and Tom. We feel they did an excellent job for us! :)
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network
    We have referred AAA to many of our friends and family. We have had the Air, Furnace, Water Heater & Humidifier within a year. We are pleased!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Courteous and Friendly! Apr 11, 2017

    Both technicians were courteous and friendly. My furnace area was cleaner after the job was completed compared to before their start!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great Workmanship once again! Apr 7, 2017

    Great Workmanship once again! Thank you!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Fast and friendly service. May 12, 2017

    My service tech Tim was very helpful and friendly. I am happy with the service he has provided and look forward to working with your company again in the future.

    Southgate, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    GREAT May 2, 2017

    We have used AAA several times. Always polite, and professional. Thank you Patrick......great job

    Fowlerville, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Thank you for being a people friendly business May 1, 2017

    Just got off the phone with Karen. What a wonderful experience! I had some questions and concerns about choosing a major appliance. We had made a purchase the evening before, and we had become nervous that we may not have chosen a reliable brand. Although she wasn't in the position to tell me which brand would be the wisest purchase, she was able to give me some very helpful ideas on what I could do to search out, and possibly give myself some reassure with the brand we had purchased. Karen took her time with me. She didn't hurry me along. Thank you AAA for employing Karen, and being wise to allow your staff to be pleasant and friendly. The technicians you have sent to my home in the past 20-plus years have always been pleasant and very, very knowledgeable in their trade.

    South Lyon, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    This company provides outstanding service Apr 28, 2017

    It was a great experience working with Karen and Pat. Both were very pleasant and professional. Pat was very knowledgeable and helpful. He returned in two days with the needed part and my dishwasher was fixed in a very timely manner. Couldn't ask for better service!

    Howell, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Great service is hard to find, and this company goes above and beyond to provide it! Apr 27, 2017

    We have counted on AAA Service Network over many years while living in Brighton and in Ann Arbor. They are always friendly, prompt, professional and provide excellent service. I called this morning to report a problem with my washing machine. Within 2 hours Matt arrived, and was able to correct the problem by lunch time! Matt was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Just after he left I received a follow up call from the very helpful and polite customer service department to make sure I was satisfied with the service. Once again, we were very satisfied and very pleasantly surprised by how quickly our washer was repaired! Thanks for the great service!

    Ann Arbor, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    We've used AAA Service Network for years.They are always professional, informative, and efficient. Apr 25, 2017

    Whether for major mechanical or appliance repair, we call AAA Service Network first. They've never let us down. Sales and technicians are very knowledgeable and pricing is competitive. Today, AAA repaired my oven. Mat was done in no time at all and the oven is working like new again. Mat was also able to help with a too high flame adjustment...in seconds he had the a lower flame setting on the range burner! Later, Karen called to check in and see if the job was done to satisfaction. Above and beyond! Thank you!

    Pinckney, MI

    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Worked hard and tirelessly, did a beautiful job! Jan 9, 2015

    Trevor and Justin are wonderful employees. You can be very proud & confident in their knowledge, demeanor and work ethic. This was a tougher tan average installation. They worked hard and tirelessly until it was done (about 6:30 pm). They did a beautiful job and explained everything and left the area cleaner than they found it. Nice job!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Work was done neatly and quickly. May 19, 2015

    Work was done neatly and quickly. Installer took the time to show me how everything works. They called before coming and let me know when they were done and leaving.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Your service is excellent and reasonably priced. Sep 27, 2015

    I am the second generation of my family to work with Dunlap's. Your service is excellent and reasonably priced.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Your crew was most professional, cleanest and courteous. Quality install in minimal time! Jul 31, 2015

    Thanks to your entire team. I have been around a lot of skilled tradesmen and your crew was most professional, cleanest and courteous. They did a quality install in minimal time
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Always happy with their service, professionalism and knowledge. Aug 8, 2015

    We have used Brighton Appliance for years we have always been happy with their service, professionalism and knowledge. Technicians and salespeople are honest and treat the customer with respect. We are very pleased with the AC install that they did today.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Very polite and courteous. Did a great job. Aug 11, 2015

    Justin & Jonathan very polite and courteous. Did a great job.
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Nice job, acted professionally all all times. Sep 21, 2015

    all times. Their good service helped take the sting out of an expensive and unplanned repair. We rely on recommendations in our own business and will gladly recommend your company when we have the chance. Thank you!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Stand behind their products and always have. The people at AAA make the company what is is -- GREAT! Nov 17, 2015

    AAA Service Network always does a great job. They stand behind their products and always have. We've been a customer for about 10 years now. The people at AAA make the company what it is -- GREAT!
    Read moreless
  • AAA Service Network

    Terrific- professional & considerate & efficient! Kudos! Nov 24, 2015

    Your company is Terrific & by that I mean the employees. From how the phone is answered, to the care the service techs take in listening to your concern, you are exemplary you never feel "pushed" in to services you don't need. Installer always are professional & considerate & efficient. You should all be super proud of the work you do! Kudos!
    Read moreless

Happy Workplace. Happy Employees. Happy Customers.

We have an award winning culture,
both with our clients and our employees.
Find out more about our Psychologically Healthy Workplace Award recognition.

  • Trusted & Recommended Since 1976

  • Emergency Services Available

  • One Year Warranty On All Repairs

  • We Fix Just About Anything in Your Home

  • Top Quality Workmanship

  • Special Financing Options

  • Free Estimates On Installations

  • Licensed & Certified Technicians

Learn More About Us!

Request Service Today!

  • Please enter your name.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.