Read Our Reviews


Check out our reviews on Google!

Reviews


  • "I put off calling about my dryer, since I thought it was going to be too much trouble to fix. I looked at new ones, but decided to try the fix. The staff on the phone was very professional and helpful. I never imagined that I would get service the same day! Kyle came exactly the time they predicted, and gave me an estimate immediately. He fixed the problems , vacuumed the area and was all done in less than an hour. He was very polite, respectful and efficient! I was so happy almost too good to be true! I figure that I saved about 400$ in the decision to repair instead of buying new. I would use this service again and will tell all my friends. Thank you Kyle. Five stars!"
    Customer: Lee
    Date: 05/21/2021

  • "John did a great job on our dishwasher. It was quickly up and running."
    Customer: Bryan
    Date: 05/05/2021

  • "Installers arrived at the exact time they said they would. Very professional installing the air conditioner. They took time to explain the operation of the new unit and answered all questions we had. Installers were very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend."
    Customer: CAROLYN
    Employee: Mike Myers
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 04/05/2021

  • "We've been doing business with this company for years, first in our home in Brighton and since we've moved to Fowlerville. The staff ha always been very professional, knowledgeable, & honest. It's been greatly appreciated by us & the reason we'll continue to use them in the future."
    Customer: JACK
    Address: Fowlerville, Michigan
    Employee: Justin Blight
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 04/05/2021

  • "AAA service is wonderful ! Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend !! Matt fixed my washer ! Works like new now Thank you !"
    Customer: Chris
    Date: 03/31/2021

  • "Once again we got quick and great service, if there was a 10 plus star I would rate them as high as I could, we have been with them for many years for all our service but when I needed it in a hurry they were here and done. Thanks to the whole team!!! Athea"
    Customer: James
    Date: 03/31/2021

  • "We have always used AAA Service Network since we moved to Howell, 25 years ago. Have never been disappointed."
    Customer: CRAIG
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Employee: Jay Buko
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 03/30/2021

  • "All employees including those on the phone were very helpful and courteous. All were done quickly & well."
    Customer: JOHN
    Address: Fowlerville, Michigan
    Employee: Jay Buko
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 03/30/2021

  • "Very nice men took care of our furnace installation. Friendly & careful, can't say enough of how good their are."
    Customer: KEN
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Employee: Tim Carter
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 03/29/2021

  • "Lance was very knowledgeable and explained furnace repair vs. replacement. Jay and Josh were very efficient, clean and did a good job explaining the operation and maintenance needs for my new furnace. I'm very happy with my new furnace and with the team who installed it!"
    Customer: TINA
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Employee: Jay Buko
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 03/29/2021
Schedule Service TODAY!

Sidebar

What You Can Expect

when you work with us
“From the simple to the complicated, we can help. My coworkers are qualified, certified, and well-educated - they will impress you. Call us - we will make you smile!”
-Edward Copp, Owner

Expect To Be Impressed
Same Day Service
Top Quality Workmanship
Complimentary Estimates for Installations
Educated Specialists
Read more

We Offer Friendly
Financing

Proudly Servicing
Livingston, Washtenaw, W Wayne,
SW Oakland and S Genesee Counties

Howell   |   Brighton   |   Plymouth   |   Ann Arbor   |   Novi   |   Fenton   |   Northville
Canton   |   South Lyon   |   Pinckney   |   Hartland   |   Milford   |   Whitmore Lake   |   Dexter
Proudly Servicing
Livingston, Washtenaw,
W Wayne, SW Oakland and
S Genesee Counties

Howell   |   Brighton   |   Plymouth   |   Ann Arbor
Novi   |   Fenton   |   Northville  |   Canton
South Lyon   |   Pinckney   |   Hartland
Milford   |   Whitmore Lake   |   Dexter