Read Our Reviews


Check out our 1200+ reviews on Google!

Reviews


  • "Very professional. Did a nice job quickly. Were well prepared & did a very nice job. We were well pleased."
    Customer: MICHAEL
    Employee: Jay Buko
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 01/16/2021

  • "AMAZING GENTLEMEN!!! EXTREMLY POLITE! BEAUTIFUL JOB! Took great care of my hardwood floors upon setting up. The clean-up was prefection!! Love this company - I wouldn't call anyone else!!!"
    Customer: SCOTT
    Address: Brighton, Michigan
    Employee: Chris Krueger
    Work description: Plumbing
    Date: 01/16/2021

  • "These guys were awesome! Mike & Josh were 100% pleasant. They completed the job in record time. I was amazed! Done in 2.5 hrs!"
    Customer: BOB
    Address: Belleville, Michigan
    Employee: Mike Myers
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 01/11/2021

  • "Not only were Jay & Steve thorough but they had a good sense of humor. They can come back anytime. AAA Service Network ha been taking care of my needs & tuning up my furnace for years. I trust AAA Service. Just a quick note about Lance my serviceman. So professional & helpful. Gave up some of his Sunday to help me understand my buy & set up the install of my new furnace. These guys are all keepers!"
    Customer: PATRICE
    Address: Brighton, Michigan
    Employee: Jay Buko
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 12/28/2020

  • "My experience with AAA Service Network has been very positive. From the repairmen to the installers. They have been skilled, knowledgeable and friendly."
    Customer: Barbra
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Employee: Jay Buko
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 12/22/2020

  • "My furnace died on a chilly 32 degree day. AAA Service Network replaced and installed a new furnace in less than 24 yrs after the initial repair appointment. I couldn't t be happier with the service provided. the repair team was friendly and did a fantastic job!"
    Customer: KRISTEN
    Address: Milford Charter Township, Michigan
    Employee: Cody Granroth
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 12/22/2020

  • "I rely on AAA Service Network for appliance repair because you are fair and professional. Mike and Cody did an outstanding job from the moment they entered our house to the moment they pulled out of the driveway. they were respectful, courteous and gave me a lot of useful information. they went beyond expectations. I will certainly call AAA again when we need repairs."
    Customer: DARLENE
    Employee: Cody Granroth
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 12/22/2020

  • "Our experience with AAA Service Network was outstanding! Everything from our first tech visit to the install was out of this world. We would recommend AAA Service Network to anyone in Livingston Co."
    Customer: KATIE
    Address: Howell, Michigan
    Employee: Cody Granroth
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 12/18/2020

  • "Carter & Mike were very professional. They did a fantastic job. It was a pleasure getting a new furnace. Thank-You!"
    Customer: Sherri
    Address: Canton, Michigan
    Employee: Tim Carter
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 12/18/2020

  • "Both Cody & Mike are both commendable for the work that they do. We're sure to refer your company to our friends if ever they need service."
    Customer: ED
    Address: Garden City, Michigan
    Employee: Cody Granroth
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 12/17/2020
Schedule Service TODAY!

Sidebar

What You Can Expect

when you work with us
“From the simple to the complicated, we can help. My coworkers are qualified, certified, and well-educated - they will impress you. Call us - we will make you smile!”
-Edward Copp, Owner

Expect To Be Impressed
Same Day Service
Top Quality Workmanship
Complimentary Estimates for Installations
Educated Specialists
Read more

We Offer Friendly
Financing

Proudly Servicing
Livingston, NE Washtenaw, W Wayne,
SW Oakland and S Genesee Counties

Howell   |   Brighton   |   Plymouth   |   Ann Arbor   |   Novi   |   Fenton   |   Northville
Canton   |   South Lyon   |   Pinckney   |   Hartland   |   Milford   |   Whitmore Lake   |   Dexter
Proudly Servicing
Livingston, NE Washtenaw,
W Wayne, SW Oakland and
S Genesee Counties

Howell   |   Brighton   |   Plymouth   |   Ann Arbor
Novi   |   Fenton   |   Northville  |   Canton
South Lyon   |   Pinckney   |   Hartland
Milford   |   Whitmore Lake   |   Dexter