Read Our Reviews


Check out our reviews on Google!

Reviews


  • "This is the second time we have used AAA and we were very happy and satisfied with Pat! Thank you Pat; great job and we would highly recommend Pat and AAA !"
    Customer: sonya
    Date: 09/29/2021

  • "We needed our dishwasher repaired. Pat (359) was very thorough and checked everything. After determining that he had to order a part, he scheduled us for a second appointment two days later. He installed the part, and everything has been working perfectly since then. He was quick, neat, and friendly. I would recommend AAA Service to anyone needing an appliance repair."
    Customer: Barbara
    Date: 09/25/2021

  • "I called AAA for refrigerator repair and Kyle went above and beyond to get the part we needed knowing we had a party coming up. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about refrigerators. I'd call them again and again."
    Customer: Patricia
    Date: 08/25/2021

  • "AAA installed my furnace last October. Today they came to inspect and clean the furnace and ac. Korey was on time polite and very knowledgeable. I refer them to everyone who needs plumbing electrical or hvac service. AAA is my go to company. Thanks again for the great service."
    Customer: Russ
    Date: 08/24/2021

  • "AAA installed my furnace last October. Today they came to inspect and clean the furnace and ac. Korey was on time polite and very knowledgeable. I refer them to everyone who needs plumbing electrical or hvac service. AAA is my go to company. Thanks again for the great service."
    Customer: Russ
    Date: 08/24/2021

  • "Water heater failed this past Sunday. Been buying parts from AAA to repair my washer, dryer, and A/C myself over the years, but hate plumbing. Figured AAA deserved a shot at the job, because of the outstanding service in all my prior interactions for parts service and research. Was surprised when they picked up the call live on Sunday, when I was only expecting to leave a message for callback quote. Long story short, techs Jason and Mike show up Tuesday and completed the job in under 1.5 hours to perfection. Thoughtfulness included a full runner for the old water heater on the way out the door for last drips, and leave-no-trace cleanup. Super friendly crew. They even pro-actively took time to explain the exact detail of dial vs. temps settings I would have. I mean, who does that without asking. That's exactly what I wanted, an experienced crew that does sometimes 3 of these a day, so that it's like watching a machine in action. Give AAA a quote on your next job."
    Customer: Mike
    Date: 07/30/2021

  • "We called AAA for repair our refrigerator. Kyle was our technician and the repair was preformed in a very professional way. We could not be happier with the quality of service and repair! Thanks very much Kyle! Ten Stars!"
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 07/08/2021

  • "I put off calling about my dryer, since I thought it was going to be too much trouble to fix. I looked at new ones, but decided to try the fix. The staff on the phone was very professional and helpful. I never imagined that I would get service the same day! Kyle came exactly the time they predicted, and gave me an estimate immediately. He fixed the problems , vacuumed the area and was all done in less than an hour. He was very polite, respectful and efficient! I was so happy almost too good to be true! I figure that I saved about 400$ in the decision to repair instead of buying new. I would use this service again and will tell all my friends. Thank you Kyle. Five stars!"
    Customer: Lee
    Date: 05/21/2021

  • "John did a great job on our dishwasher. It was quickly up and running."
    Customer: Bryan
    Date: 05/05/2021

  • "Installers arrived at the exact time they said they would. Very professional installing the air conditioner. They took time to explain the operation of the new unit and answered all questions we had. Installers were very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend."
    Customer: CAROLYN
    Employee: Mike Myers
    Work description: HVAC Installation
    Date: 04/05/2021
Schedule Service TODAY!

Sidebar

What You Can Expect

when you work with us
“From the simple to the complicated, we can help. My coworkers are qualified, certified, and well-educated - they will impress you. Call us - we will make you smile!”
-Edward Copp, Owner

Expect To Be Impressed
Same Day Service
Top Quality Workmanship
Complimentary Estimates for Installations
Educated Specialists
Read more

We Offer Friendly
Financing

Proudly Servicing
Livingston, Washtenaw, W Wayne,
SW Oakland and S Genesee Counties

Howell   |   Brighton   |   Plymouth   |   Ann Arbor   |   Novi   |   Fenton   |   Northville
Canton   |   South Lyon   |   Pinckney   |   Hartland   |   Milford   |   Whitmore Lake   |   Dexter
Proudly Servicing
Livingston, Washtenaw,
W Wayne, SW Oakland and
S Genesee Counties

Howell   |   Brighton   |   Plymouth   |   Ann Arbor
Novi   |   Fenton   |   Northville  |   Canton
South Lyon   |   Pinckney   |   Hartland
Milford   |   Whitmore Lake   |   Dexter